VBA Appreciation

It made my day when I was desperately wanting to have that Versatile Blogger Award only to find out that I was already included in the blog roll. Now, I’m happy. yey.

Thanks to lambskinny.wordpress.com!

And as part of the rules,

…just look for the “Armchair Chef” 🙂 then you’ll see the seven things.

And for the person I would like to nominate…I’m still thinking about it if he/she would accept it. Anyway I’ll just let ’em know when I post at his/her blog! 😀

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

